GoDo Logo on a transparent background

Datengetriebene Erfolgsgeschichten schreiben

Wie sieht eure aus?

GoDo macht Veränderungen einfach.

GoDo macht Veränderungen einfach.

Kleine Maßnahmen, große Veränderungen

Wir sind eine Marketing-Agentur, die Dinge gerne einfach aber effektiv erledigt. Wir glauben, dass die Probleme, die Wachstum oder Veränderungen im Keim ersticken immer die gleichen sind – egal, ob Startup oder FMCG-Riese. Deshalb haben wir den GoDo  Marketing Incubator und den GoDo Marketing Accelerator erfunden.

Kleine Maßnahmen, große Veränderungen

Wir sind eine Marketing-Agentur, die Dinge gerne einfach aber effektiv erledigt. Wir glauben, dass die Probleme, die Wachstum oder Veränderungen im Keim ersticken immer die gleichen sind – egal, ob Startup oder FMCG-Riese. Deshalb haben wir den GoDo Marketing Incubator und den GoDo Marketing Accelerator erfunden.

Wir verstehen uns als eine mobile Marketingeinheit mit dem Ziel, Herausforderungen zu identifizieren und entsprechende Change-Prozesse anzuleiten. Und zwar von Anfang bis Ende. Deshalb arbeiten wir in Timebox-Projekten, stets mit klarer Vision und einem Ziel vor Augen.

Wir glauben an agile, nicht an schnelle Lösungen. Wir liefern zügig, aber bleiben flexibel. Kurz: wir testen, lernen, passen uns an und liefern schlussendlich ein Produkt, das wirklich funktioniert.

Wir bewegen was!

Wir bewegen was!

Wir verstehen uns als eine mobile Marketingeinheit mit dem Ziel, Herausforderungen zu identifizieren und entsprechende Change-Prozesse anzuleiten. Und zwar von Anfang bis Ende. Deshalb arbeiten wir in Timebox-Projekten, stets mit klarer Vision und einem Ziel vor Augen.

Wir glauben an agile, nicht an schnelle Lösungen. Wir liefern zügig, aber bleiben flexibel. Kurz: wir testen, lernen, passen uns an und liefern schlussendlich ein Produkt, das wirklich funktioniert.

Der GoDo-Faktor

Bei GoDo glauben wir daran, dass Daten und Insights das Lebenselixier eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens sind. Dieser Fokus, gepaart mit unserer digitalen Expertise und dem kreativen Know-How von DOKYO macht uns zu einzigartigen Partnern bei dem Anliegen, Businesspotential voll auszuschöpfen.

Sei es Rapid Prototyping auf Hamburgs Straßen oder die Arbeit mit Data-Powerhouses zur Gewinnung fundierter Erkenntnisse: Wir lieben unsere Arbeit! Wir beschäftigen uns übrigens auch gern mit Website-Analysen oder bezahlten Akquisitions-Berichten (ja, wirklich!), um auch hier alle Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu finden.

Zusammengefasst: die richtigen Daten, richtig gelesen, führen zu mehr Leistung und folglich zu mehr Vorteilen im Wettbewerb. Im persönlichen Gespräch erklären wir euch gerne mehr darüber.

Der GoDo-Faktor

Bei GoDo glauben wir daran, dass Daten und Insights das Lebenselixier eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens sind. Dieser Fokus, gepaart mit unserer digitalen Expertise und dem kreativen Know-How von DOKYO macht uns zu einzigartigen Partnern bei dem Anliegen, Businesspotential voll auszuschöpfen.

Sei es Rapid Prototyping auf Hamburgs Straßen oder die Arbeit mit Data-Powerhouses zur Gewinnung fundierter Erkenntnisse: Wir lieben unsere Arbeit! Wir beschäftigen uns übrigens auch gern mit Website-Analysen oder bezahlten Akquisitions-Berichten (ja, wirklich!), um auch hier alle Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu finden.

Zusammengefasst: die richtigen Daten, richtig gelesen, führen zu mehr Leistung und folglich zu mehr Vorteilen im Wettbewerb. Im persönlichen Gespräch erklären wir euch gerne mehr darüber.

Laura Lensing
Senior Brand and Licensing Manager / DMAX 

From concept development to the data-based testing of our new product line, I was particularly impressed by the excellent consulting, the creative marketable concepts and the speed of the team. I am looking forward to further exciting projects!

Kaarthik Subramani

Start up meets start up! MATE an GoDo share the same working style: being consumer centric with a constant learning culture to optimise what we offer to our people. This is how we drive brand experience as well as conversion for our fun eBikes.

Christian Adel
Founder / MATE BIKES

GoDo is our extended Marketing team. They are not an agency but a true partner helping us to build a branded business post our successful Indiegogo campaign.

Menü

GoDo Marketing Agency Logo black & white

A Marketing Agency writing data-inspired success stories

What will yours be?

Businesses must grow and evolve to be successful. GoDo makes change easy. 

Businesses must grow and evolve to be successful. GoDo makes change easy. 

Small projects, big change

We’re a Marketing Agency that likes to keep things simple, yet effective. We think the issues that stifle growth or change are the same, whether you’re a start-up or an FMCG giant, so we invented the GoDo Marketing Incubator Program and the GoDo Marketing Accelerator Program.

Small projects, big change

We’re a Marketing Agency that likes to keep things simple, yet effective. We think the issues that stifle growth or change are the same, whether you’re a start-up or an FMCG giant, so we created the GoDo Marketing Incubator Program and GoDo Marketing Accelerator Program.

GoDo is the problem-solving, making things happen extension to your business. We work in time-boxed projects that are always outcome-driven and insights-based. You tell us your goal, we’ll work with you to make sure it’s measurable and achievable.

We want to be accountable because we know we can get the job done.

We get things moving

We get things moving

GoDo is the problem-solving, making things happen extension to your business. We work in time-boxed projects that are always outcome-driven and insights-based. You tell us your goal, we’ll work with you to make sure it’s measurable and achievable.

We want to be accountable because we know we can get the job done.

Data-driven projects

   Digital expertise

We believe Data and insights are the lifeblood of a successful business. This focus, coupled with real digital expertise and sprinkled lovingly with DOKYO creative genius, places us uniquely unlock your business potential.

Whether we’re guerilla testing an app prototype on the streets of Hamburg, working with data powerhouses to generate robust insights or getting stuck into website analytics or paid acquisition reporting (yes, really!), we love finding those nuggets of optimisation gold.

In short, good data, well understood, confers power and advantage – talk to us about how to get it working for you.

Data-driven projects

Digital expertise

We believe Data and insights are the lifeblood of a successful business. This focus, coupled with real digital expertise and sprinkled lovingly with DOKYO creative genius, places us uniquely to unlock your business potential.

Whether we’re guerilla testing an app prototype on the streets of Hamburg, working with data powerhouses to generate robust insights or getting stuck into website analytics or paid acquisition reporting (yes, really!), we love finding those nuggets of optimisation gold.

In short, good data, well understood, confers power and advantage – talk to us about how to get it working for you.

Laura Lensing
Senior Brand and Licensing Manager / DMAX 

From concept development to the data-based testing of our new product line, I was particularly impressed by the excellent consulting, the creative marketable concepts and the speed of the team. I am looking forward to further exciting projects!

Kaarthik Subramani

Start up meets start up! MATE an GoDo share the same working style: being consumer centric with a constant learning culture to optimise what we offer to our people. This is how we drive brand experience as well as conversion for our fun eBikes.

Christian Adel
Founder / MATE BIKES

GoDo is our extended Marketing team. They are not an agency but a true partner helping us to build a branded business post our successful Indiegogo campaign.

Menu